Broker Check

First Financial Group- Bethesda (Main Office)
7101 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite #1200
Bethesda, MD 20814

P. 301-907-9030
F. 301-907-0779 


Meet Our Team

James B. Brown III, MBA

Wealth Management Advisor 
240-235-1330
james.brown@ffgadvisors.com 

Visit My Webpage

Isabella Brunk

Wealth Management Advisor 
240-235-1353
isabella.brunk@ffgadvisors.com 

Contact Issy

Robert Cuccinello

Financial Services Professional
239-537-5533
robert.cuccinello@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Dillon DiVello

Financial Services Professional
609-781-6119
dillon.divello@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Matthew Gagnon

Wealth Management Advisor
724-814-4792
matthew.gagnon@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Ricardo Garcia

Senior Vice President
240-235-1359
ricardo.garcia@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Matthew Grace

Financial Advisor, Brokerage Manager
240-235-1393
matthew.grace@ffgadvisors.com 

Contact Matt

Han Jiang

Financial Professional
443-995-6823
hjiang@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Sean Joiner

President
240-235-1346
sean.joiner@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Philip Jones

Registered Representative 
240-235-1398
philip.jones@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Philip

Sandi Myers

Chief Operating Officer
240-235-1325 
sandi.myers@ffgadvisors.com 

Contact Sandi

Alvaro Nunez

Financial Services Professional
240-534-3438
alvaro.nunez@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Lloyd Polmateer

Visit My Webpage

David Toribio

Financial Services Professional
719-963-0415
david.toribio@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Vincent Vaghi

Financial Representative, Registered
Representative, Financial Advisor

240-235-1350 
vincent.vaghi@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Vince

Matthew Veland

Financial Advisor
757-447-1570
mveland@financialguide.com

Contact Matt


Wealth Insight Partners
4800 Hampden Ln. Suite 200
Bethesda, MD 20814

P. 703-448-7889
wealthinsightpartners.com



Meet Our Team

Peter Glassman

Founding Partner, Wealth Insight Partners
703-356-9510
pglassman@wipwealth.com
wealthinsightpartners.com

Visit My Webpage

Colin Kimpel

Founding Partner, Wealth Insight Partners
703-424-2407
ckimpel@wipwealth.com
wealthinsightpartners.com

    

Visit My Webpage


BenecurV- FFG Benefits
7101 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite #1200
Bethesda, MD 20814
P. 301.913.2988
F. 301.913.9304
benecurV.com


Meet Our Team

Jonathan Anders

CEO, Partner
410-832-4202
Janders@benecurv.com

Visit My Webpage

Michelle Chapman

Vice President
240-200-5764
mchapman@benecurv.com

Visit My Webpage

Billy MacCartee

Visit my Webpage

Jo Mahoney

Sr. Consultant
603-718-4146
JMahoney@benecurv.com

Visit My Webpage

Chris Swam

CEO
410-832-4201
cswam@benecurv.com

Visit My Webpage

Have a Question or want to schedule a Personal Financial Consultation with one of our Bethesda advisors?

Thank you!
Oops!

Mass Mutual and its subsidiaries do not endorse or have any direct or indirect responsibility with respect to Benecurv.