Broker Check

First Financial Group – Philadelphia
150 South Warner Rd. Suite 120
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Steven Earhart,CFP®,CLU®,ChFC®,MSFS,RICP®- 
President FFG PA, NJ & DE
610.293.8320
FFGPhilly.com

President FFG PA, NJ, DE- Steven Earhart,<sup>CFP&#174;,</sup> <sup>CLU&#174;,ChFC&#174;,MSFS,RICP&#174;</sup>

President FFG PA, NJ, DE- Steven Earhart,CFP®, CLU®,ChFC®,MSFS,RICP®

Steve brings over 35 years of experience to the role of financial professional. He works with his clients through all stages of life to protect, accumulate, distribute and transfer wealth. By determining his clients’ goals and objectives, monitoring these as times change, and using proprietary tools and techniques, Steve is able to help his clients achieve these goals.

Learn more

Meet Our Team

Luke Brown



Agent
315.399.3176
luke.brown@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Luke

Jim Cox



Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
610.293.8309  
james.cox@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Jim

Steven Earhart,CFP®,CLU®,ChFC®, RICP®  

President FFG PA, NJ & DE
610.293.8330  
steven.earheart@ffgadvisors.com
Join Steve's Team

Visit My Webpage

Thomas Furey, AIF®

Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
610.293.8307  
thomas.furey@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Tom

Elaina Greaves-Slavin

New Business Administrator
610.293.8300
elaina.greaves-slavin@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Elaina

Colleen Marzella

Director of Operations
610.293.8320
colleen.marzella@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Colleen

Corio & Associates 
150 South Warner Rd.
Suite 122
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Tony Corio, ChFC ® President & Founder g
610.293.8322
CorioAssociates.com

Meet Our Team

Anthony J. Corio, ChFC ®

President and Founder-
Corio & Associates
Financial Advisor
610.293.8322  
anthony.corio@corioassociates.com

Visit My Webpage

Kristin Schappell


Client Services Coordinator
610.293.8333
kristin.schappell@corioassociates.com

Visit My Webpage

Daniel Stasson


Financial Representative
215.586.0414
daniel.stasson@corioassociates.com

Visit My Webpage

Daniel Koven


Financial Representative
610.293.8305 
daniel.koven@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

USAFrance Financials
150 South Warner Rd. Suite 120
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Cedric SageCEO & Founder
610.293.8313
USAFranceFinancials.com



Meet Our Team

Betty Beraud


Financial Representative
610.293.8332
Visit My Website

Adam Boyer

Vice-President, Director of Advanced Planning 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
610.293.8314  
adam.boyer@USAFranceFinancials.com

Visit My Website

François Delfosse

Visit My Website

Adrien Eyraud

Director of New Business Development
Financial Representative
610.293.8317
adrien.eyraud@USAFranceFinancials.com

Visit My Website

Christine Franchet

Client Relationship Manager
484.657.9305
christine.franchet@USAFranceFinancials.com

Visit My Website

Henri Lorente


Financial Representative
775.247.3922
henri.lorente@USAFranceFinancials.com

Visit My Website

Alex Quantin, MBA, RICP®

Vice-President and Investment Director
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
610.293.8315
alexandre.quantin@USAFranceFinancials.com

Visit My Website

Cedric Sage

CEO and Founder- USAFrance Financials
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
610.293.8313
cedric.sage@USAFranceFinancials.com

Visit My Website

Morgane Wojtowicz

Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
 610.293.8329
morgane.wojtowicz@USAFranceFinancials.com

Visit My Website

Libelle Prosperity Solutions LLC
172 Hellmers Hill Rd
Equinunk, PA 18417
Susan D. Glusica, President & CEO
P:845-238-7186
libelleprosperitysolutions.com

&#160;Susan D. Glusica, President &#38; CEO

 Susan D. Glusica, President & CEO

Libelle Prosperity Solutions LLC
172 Hellmers Hill Rd
Equinunk, PA 18417
P:845-238-7186
F: F: 646-349-1455
sglusica@glic.com

Learn more

Have a Question or want to schedule a Personal Financial Consultation with one of our Philadelphia advisors?

Thank you!
Oops!