Broker Check

First Financial Group - Bethesda, MD

Call Us: (301) 907-9030

 

Welcome to our Philadelphia Location

Founded in 1682 and having played an integral part in the American Revolution, Philadelphia is the largest city in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania and the fifth-most populous city in the United States. Any of our Philadelphia team members will be happy to assist you with your financial needs. For general inquiries, please contact us at ffginfo@ffgadvisors.com

First Financial Group – Philadelphia
150 South Warner Rd.
Suite 120
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Steven Earhart,CFP®,CLU®,ChFC®,MSFS,RICP® President FFG PA, NJ & DE
610.293.8320
FFGPhilly.com

Jim Boyd,CFP®
Financial Representative, Financial Advisor, Investment Advisory Representative
610.293.8312  
jim.boyd@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Jim Cox
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
610.293.8309  
james.cox@ffgadvisors.com

Maggie Dziekonski
Executive Assistant to Steven Earhart
610.293.8304
margaret.dziekonski@ffgadvisors.com

Steven Earhart,CFP®,CLU®,ChFC®,MSFS,RICP®
President FFG PA, NJ & NE
610.293.8330  
steven.earheart@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Thomas Furey, AIF®
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
610.293.8307  
thomas.furey@ffgadvisors.com

Elaina Greaves-Slavin
New Business Administrator
610.293.8300
elaina.greaves-slavin@ffgadvisors.com

Dan Koven
Financial Representative
610.293.8305 
daniel.koven@ffgadvisors.com

Colleen Marzella
Director of Operations
610.293.8320
colleen.marzella@ffgadvisors.com

Kevin McKee,CLU®,ChFC®
Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
610.293.8303 
kevin.mckee@ffgadvisors.com

Amy Rullo
Client Services Specialist for Jim Boyd, CFP
610.293.8329
amy.rullo@ffgadvisors.com

Erik Schneiman
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
610.293.8306 
erik.schneiman@ffgadvisors.com

Corio & Associates 
150 South Warner Rd.
Suite 122
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Tony CorioPresident & Founder
610.293.8322
CorioAssociates.com

Anthony J. Corio
President & Founder- Corio & Associates
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
610.293.8322  

anthony.corio@corioassociates.com

Morgan Haney
Executive Assistant to Tony Corio 
610.293.8322
morgan.haney@corioassociates.com

Ian S. Klinger, CPA
Financial Advisor
610.293.8328
ian.klinger@corioassociates.com

Kristin Schappell
Client Services Coordinator
610.293.8333
kristin.schappell@corioassociates.com

USAFrance Financials
150 South Warner Rd.
Suite 120
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Cedric SagePresident & Founder
610.293.8313
USAFranceFinancials.com

Nathalie Abbas
Client Relationship Director
610.293.8332
nathalie.abbas@ffgadvisors.com

Adam Boyer
Vice-President, Director of Advanced Planning 

Financial Representative, Registered Representative
610.293.8314  
adam.boyer@ffgadvisors.com

Adrien Eyraud
Director of New Business Development
Financial Representative
610.293.8317
adrien.eyraud@ffgadvisors.com

Alex Quantin, MBA
Vice-President and Investment Director
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
610.293.8315
alex.quantin@ffgadvisors.com

Thierry Régnier
Regional Director California
Investment Advisor Representative
415.615.2454
thierryregnier@ffgadvisors.com

Cedric Sage
President and Founder- USAFrance Financials

Financial Representative, Registered Representative
610.293.8313
cedric.sage@ffgadvisors.com