Broker Check

First Financial Group – Philadelphia
150 South Warner Rd. Suite 120
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Steven Earhart,CFP®,CLU®,ChFC®,MSFS,RICP®- 
President FFG PA, NJ & DE
610.293.8320
FFGPhilly.com

President FFG PA, NJ, DE- Steven Earhart,<sup>CFP&#174;,</sup> <sup>CLU&#174;,ChFC&#174;,MSFS,RICP&#174;</sup>

President FFG PA, NJ, DE- Steven Earhart,CFP®, CLU®,ChFC®,MSFS,RICP®

Steve brings over 35 years of experience to the role of financial professional. He works with his clients through all stages of life to protect, accumulate, distribute and transfer wealth. By determining his clients’ goals and objectives, monitoring these as times change, and using proprietary tools and techniques, Steve is able to help his clients achieve these goals.

Learn more

Meet Our Team

Jim Boyd, <sup>CFP&#174;</sup>

Jim Boyd, CFP®

Financial Representative, Financial Advisor, Investment Advisory Representative
610.293.8312  
jim.boyd@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Jim&#160;Cox

Jim Cox

Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
610.293.8309  
james.cox@ffgadvisors.com

Maggie Dziekonski

Maggie Dziekonski

Executive Assistant to Steven Earhart
610.293.8304
margaret.dziekonski@ffgadvisors.com

Steven&#160;Earhart,<sup>CFP&#174;,</sup><br /><sup>CLU&#174;,ChFC&#174;,MSFS,RICP&#174;</sup>

Steven Earhart,CFP®,
CLU®,ChFC®,MSFS,RICP®

President FFG PA, NJ & NE
610.293.8330  
steven.earheart@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Thomas Furey, <sup>AIF&#174;</sup>

Thomas Furey, AIF®

Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
610.293.8307  
thomas.furey@ffgadvisors.com

Elaina Greaves-Slavin

Elaina Greaves-Slavin

New Business Administrator
610.293.8300
elaina.greaves-slavin@ffgadvisors.com

Dan Koven

Dan Koven

Financial Representative
610.293.8305 
daniel.koven@ffgadvisors.com

Colleen Marzella

Colleen Marzella

Director of Operations
610.293.8320
colleen.marzella@ffgadvisors.com

Kevin McKee,<sup>CLU&#174;,ChFC&#174;</sup>

Kevin McKee,CLU®,ChFC®

Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
610.293.8303 
kevin.mckee@ffgadvisors.com

Amy Rullo

Amy Rullo

Client Services Specialist for Jim Boyd
610.293.8329
amy.rullo@ffgadvisors.com

Corio & Associates 
150 South Warner Rd.
Suite 122
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Tony Corio, ChFC ® President & Founder g
610.293.8322
CorioAssociates.com

Meet Our Team

Anthony J. Corio,&#160;ChFC&#160;&#174;

Anthony J. Corio, ChFC ®

President and Founder-
Corio & Associates
Financial Advisor
610.293.8322  
anthony.corio@corioassociates.com

Ian S. Klinger, <sup>CPA</sup>

Ian S. Klinger, CPA

Financial Advisor
610.293.8328
ian.klinger@corioassociates.com

Kristin Schappell

Kristin Schappell

Client Services Coordinator
610.293.8333
kristin.schappell@corioassociates.com

USAFrance Financials
150 South Warner Rd. Suite 120
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Cedric SageCEO & Founder
610.293.8313
USAFranceFinancials.com



Meet Our Team

Betty Beraud

Betty Beraud

Financial Representative
610.293.8332
Adam Boyer

Adam Boyer

Vice-President, Director of Advanced Planning 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
610.293.8314  
adam.boyer@ffgadvisors.com

Aurelie Dubarry

Aurelie Dubarry

Registered Representative
415.745.0137
Adrien Eyraud

Adrien Eyraud

Director of New Business Development
Financial Representative
610.293.8317
adrien.eyraud@ffgadvisors.com

Alex Quantin, <sup>MBA</sup>

Alex Quantin, MBA

Vice-President and Investment Director
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
610.293.8315
alex.quantin@ffgadvisors.com

Cedric Sage

Cedric Sage

CEO and Founder- USAFrance Financials
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
610.293.8313
cedric.sage@ffgadvisors.com

Libelle Prosperity Solutions LLC
172 Hellmers Hill Rd
Equinunk, PA 18417
Susan D. Glusica, President & CEO
P:845-238-7186
libelleprosperitysolutions.com

&#160;Susan D. Glusica, President &#38; CEO

 Susan D. Glusica, President & CEO

Libelle Prosperity Solutions LLC
172 Hellmers Hill Rd
Equinunk, PA 18417
P:845-238-7186
F: F: 646-349-1455
sglusica@glic.com

Learn more