Broker Check


First Financial Group- Wilkes-Barre 
670 South River Street, Suite 300
Plains, PA 18705  
P. 570.829.0717
F. 570.829.7025 

Meet our Team

Lisa Aritz

Lisa Aritz

Assistant
570.266.8459
lisa.aritz@ffgadvisors.com 

Nyle Berkes

Nyle Berkes

Director of Business Development, Registered Representative
570.820.5845
nyle.berkes@ffgadvisors.com

Richard Brewington

Richard Brewington

Registered Representative
570.821.1608
richard.brewington@ffgadvisors.com

Gwen Carey

Gwen Carey

Office Manager
570.821.1615
gwen.carey@ffgadvisors.com

Gregory Gittens

Gregory Gittens

Financial Representative,Registered Representative
570.820.5826
gregory.gittens@ffgadvisors.com

James Murphy

James Murphy

Vice President
Sales Manager, Registered Representative
570.820.5804
james.murphy@ffgadvisors.com

Shawn Pursell

Shawn Pursell

Registered Representative
570.455.4524
shawn.pursell@ffgadvisors.com

Michelle Vitale

Michelle Vitale

New Business, POS
570.266.8561
michelle.vitale@ffgadvisors.com


First Financial Group
1140 Highway 315, Suite 203
Wilkes- Barre, PA 18711

Managing Director- Brian Dougher
P. 570.266.7065 
www.meridianfinancialassociates.com



Meet our Team

William Buerger

William Buerger

Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.820.5802
William.Buerger@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Karen D'Agostino

Karen D'Agostino

Relationship Manager 
570.266.7025
Karen.Dagostino@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Arthur Daube

Arthur Daube

Investment Specialist, Registered Representative
570.821.1603
Arthur.Daube@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Brian Dougher, <sup>CEXP&#174;</sup>

Brian Dougher, CEXP®

Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.820.5821
BDougher@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Christopher Foder

Christopher Foder

Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.820.5813
CWFoder@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com 

Ian Hastings,&#160;<br /><sup>MBA&#174;,CHFC&#174;,RICP&#174;</sup>

Ian Hastings, 
MBA®,CHFC®,RICP®

Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.821.1600
IHastings@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Dennis Jumper

Dennis Jumper

Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.821.1610
Dennis.Jumper@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Gail Kishbaugh

Gail Kishbaugh

Operations Manager
570.266.8559
GKishbaugh@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Lora Knowles

Lora Knowles

New Business Manager
570.266.8847
LKnowles@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Travis Mattson

Travis Mattson

Financial Representative
570.820.5800
Travis.Mattson@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

James Paddock

James Paddock

Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.820.5836
James.Paddock@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Jennifer Porasky

Jennifer Porasky

Vitangelo Recchia

Vitangelo Recchia

Registered Client Associate
570.266.8560
Vitangelo.Recchia@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Peter Serratore

Peter Serratore

Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.820.5817
Peter.Serratore@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Nicholas Zapoticky

Nicholas Zapoticky

Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.821.1604
NZapoticky@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Have a Question for one of our Wilkes-Barre advisors?

Thank you!
Oops!