Broker Check


First Financial Group- Wilkes-Barre 
670 South River Street, Suite 300
Plains, PA 18705  
P. 570.829.0717
F. 570.829.7025 

Meet our Team

Lisa Aritz

Assistant
570.266.8459
lisa.aritz@ffgadvisors.com 

Contact Lisa

Nyle Berkes

Director of Business Development, Registered Representative
570.820.5845
nyle.berkes@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Nyle

Richard Brewington

Registered Representative
570.821.1608
richard.brewington@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Richard

Gwen Carey

Office Manager
570.821.1615
gwen.carey@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Gwen

Gregory Gittens

Financial Representative,Registered Representative
570.820.5826
gregory.gittens@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Gregory

James Murphy

Vice President
Sales Manager, Registered Representative
570.820.5804
james.murphy@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Jim

Shawn Pursell

Registered Representative
570.455.4524
shawn.pursell@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Shawn

Michelle Vitale

New Business, POS
570.266.8561
michelle.vitale@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Michelle


First Financial Group
1140 Highway 315, Suite 203
Wilkes- Barre, PA 18711

Managing Director- Brian Dougher
P. 570.266.7065 
www.meridianfinancialassociates.com



Meet our Team

William Buerger

Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.820.5802
William.Buerger@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Contact Bill

Karen D'Agostino

Relationship Manager 
570.266.7025
Karen.Dagostino@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Contact Karen

Arthur Daube

Investment Specialist, Registered Representative
570.821.1603
Arthur.Daube@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Contact Art

Brian Dougher, CEXP®


Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.820.5821
BDougher@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Contact Brian

Christopher Foder, CEXP®

Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.820.5813
CWFoder@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com
Join Chris's Team 

Contact Chris

Ian Hastings, 
MBA®,CHFC®,RICP®

Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.821.1600
IHastings@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Visit My Webpage

Dennis Jumper


Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.821.1610
Dennis.Jumper@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Contact Dennis

Gail Kishbaugh

Operations Manager
570.266.8559
GKishbaugh@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Contact Gail

Lora Knowles

New Business Manager
570.266.8847
LKnowles@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Contact Lora

Travis Mattson

Financial Representative
570.820.5800
Travis.Mattson@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Contact Travis

James Paddock

Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.820.5836
James.Paddock@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Contact James

Peter Serratore

Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.820.5817
Peter.Serratore@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Contact Peter

Brian Weber

Financial Representative
570.510.7313
Brian.Weber@meridianfinancialassociates.com

Visit My Webpage

Nicholas Zapoticky

Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.821.1604
NZapoticky@MeridianFinancialAssociates.com

Contact Nick

Have a Question for one of our Wilkes-Barre advisors?

Thank you!
Oops!