Broker Check


First Financial Group- Virginia Beach
5544 Greenwich Road Suite 303
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P. 757-498-5700 
F. 757-498-6160
FFGVaBeach.com


Meet our Team

Reid Barber

Financial Professional
757-387-3561
reid.barber@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Reid

Connor Davis

Financial Representative
609-668-9772
connor.davis@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Trey Dudley, CFP®

Executive Vice President and Partner
757-387-3538
trey.dudley@ffgadvisors.com
vetstepsfinancial.com

Contact Trey

Serenity Fort


Securities Administrator
757-387-3531
serenity.fort@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Serenity

Alicia Luppens, ACS

Corporate Controller
Business Manager - Agent Contracts/Financing
757-387-3532
alicia.luppens@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Alicia

Adam Marx


Recruiting Director
757-328-6281
adam.marx@ffgtalent.com
vetstepsfinancial.com

Join Adam's Team

Adam Morgan, CFP®

Financial Professional
757-387-3540
adam.morgan@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Website

Shahzeib Parvez

Financial Advisor
757-387-3543
shahzeib.parvez@ffgadvisors.com

Visit my Webpage

Ryan Riggs, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, CExP™

Financial Advisor
757-387-3541
ryan.riggs@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Malcolm Terrell, MSFS


Financial Representative
757-387-3566
malcolm.terrell@ffgadvisors.com
vetstepsfinancial.com

Visit my Webpage

Sarah Williams


Insurance Administrator
757-387-3552
sarah.e.williams@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Sarah

Calvin J. Young, Jr.

Visit My Webpage

David Zacharias, Capt USN (Retired), MBA

Financial Advisor, Registered Representative
757-387-3568
david.zacharias@ffgadvisors.com 
vetstepsfinancial.com

Contact Captain Zach

Have a Question for one of our Virginia Beach advisors?

Thank you!
Oops!