Broker Check


First Financial Group- Virginia Beach
5544 Greenwich Rd. Suite 303
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P. 757.498.5700 
F. 757.498.6160
FFGVaBeach.com


Managing Director-Trey Dudley,&#160;<sup>CFP&#174;</sup><br />&#160;Vice President

Managing Director-Trey Dudley, CFP®
 Vice President

Trey leads and manages a team of Sales Managers, External Wholesalers, and Advisors across Individual Life Insurance, Individual and Multi-Life Disability Insurance, Corporate Owned Life Insurance, 401(k) Advisors, Investment Advisors and Relationship Managers. Trey recruits and develops advisors by creating performance sales culture using core fundamentals including activity models, pipeline tracking, and target producer marketing.

Meet our Team

Travis Ames, CFS

Travis Ames, CFS

Vice President
Financial Advisor, Registered Representative
757.387.3560
travis.ames@ffgadvisors.com 
My Webpage
vetstepsfinancial.com

Reid Barber

Reid Barber

Financial Professional
757.387.3561
reid.barber@ffgadvisors.com

Nathan C. Butler

Nathan C. Butler

Financial Professional
757.387.3567
nathan.butler@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Lauren Culver

Lauren Culver

Financial Representative
757.387.3557
lauren.culver@ffgadvisors.com 


Gwendolyn Dailey

Gwendolyn Dailey

Receptionist/ Policy Owner Services
757.498.5700
gwendolyn.a.dailey@ffgadvisors.com

Connor Davis

Connor Davis

Financial Representative
757.387.3556
connor.davis@ffgadvisors.com

Trey Dudley, <sup>CFP&#174;</sup>

Trey Dudley, CFP®

Vice President
Financial Advisor
757.387.3538
trey.dudley@ffgadvisors.com
vetstepsfinancial.com

Lorena Griffin

Lorena Griffin

Registered Client Associate
757.387.3553
lorena.griffin@ffgadvisors.com
vetstepsfinancial.com

Rob Hawley,&#160;LT, USN(Ret)&#160;

Rob Hawley, LT, USN(Ret) 

Laura Hearn

Laura Hearn

Financial Specialist
757.589.8316
laura.hearn@ffgadvisors.com 
My Webpage

Keith LaFrance

Keith LaFrance

Financial Representative
757.213.6891
keith.lafrance@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Alicia Luppens, ACS

Alicia Luppens, ACS

Director of Operations
757.387.3532
alicia.luppens@ffgadvisors.com

Adam Morgan, CFP&#174;

Adam Morgan, CFP®

Financial Professional
757.387.3540
adam.morgan@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Shahzeib Parvez

Shahzeib Parvez

Financial Advisor, Registered Representative
757.387.3543
shahzeib.parvez@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Kevin Ridley

Kevin Ridley

Registered Representative, Financial Representative
804.221.1236
kevin.ridley1@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Ryan Riggs,&#160;<sup>CFP&#174;, ChFC&#174;, CLU&#174;,</sup><sup>CExP&#8482;</sup>

Ryan Riggs, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®,CExP™

Financial Advisor, Registered Representative
757.387.3541
ryan.riggs@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Donald R. Ritter,&#160;<sup>CLU&#174;</sup>

Donald R. Ritter, CLU®

Registered Representative
757.387.3546
don.ritter@ffgadvisors.com

Malcolm Terrell, MSFS

Malcolm Terrell, MSFS

Financial Representative
757.387.3566
malcolm.terrell@ffgadvisors.com
vetstepsfinancial.com

Aenon Wallace

Aenon Wallace

Financial Advisor, Registered Representative
757.387.3568
aenon.wallace@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Sarah Williams

Sarah Williams

David Zacharias,&#160;Capt USN (Retired),&#160;MBA

David Zacharias, Capt USN (Retired), MBA

Financial Advisor, Registered Representative
757.387.3568
david.zacharias@ffgadvisors.com 
vetstepsfinancial.com

Have a Question for one of our Virginia Beach advisors?

Thank you!
Oops!