Broker Check


First Financial Group- Virginia Beach
5544 Greenwich Rd. Suite 303
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
P. 757.498.5700 
F. 757.498.6160
FFGVaBeach.com


Managing Director-Trey Dudley,&#160;<sup>CFP&#174;</sup><br />&#160;Vice President

Managing Director-Trey Dudley, CFP®
 Vice President

Trey leads and manages a team of Sales Managers, External Wholesalers, and Advisors across Individual Life Insurance, Individual and Multi-Life Disability Insurance, Corporate Owned Life Insurance, 401(k) Advisors, Investment Advisors and Relationship Managers. Trey recruits and develops advisors by creating performance sales culture using core fundamentals including activity models, pipeline tracking, and target producer marketing.

Meet our Team

Travis Ames, CFS

Vice President
Financial Advisor, Registered Representative
757.387.3560
travis.ames@ffgadvisors.com 
vetstepsfinancial.com

Visit My Webpage

Reid Barber

Financial Professional
757.387.3561
reid.barber@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Reid

Nathan C. Butler

Financial Professional
757.387.3567
nathan.butler@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Lauren (Culver) Hildman

Financial Representative
757.387.3557
lauren.culver@ffgadvisors.com 

Contact Lauren

Gwendolyn Dailey

Receptionist/ Policy Owner Services
757.498.5700
gwendolyn.a.dailey@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Gwen

Connor Davis

Financial Representative
757.387.3556
connor.davis@ffgadvisors.com


Visit My Webpage

Trey Dudley, CFP®

Vice President
Financial Advisor
757.387.3538
trey.dudley@ffgadvisors.com
vetstepsfinancial.com

Join Trey's Team

Lorena Griffin

Assistant to the Director of Training and Development, Registered Representative
757.387.3553
lorena.griffin@ffgadvisors.com
vetstepsfinancial.com

Contact Lorena

Rob Hawley, LT, USN(Ret) 

Financial Representative
757.387.3537
rob.hawley@ffgadvisors.com
vetstepsfinancial.com

Visit My Webpage

Tyller Jackson

Financial Representative
703.350.2383
tyller.jackson@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Keith LaFrance

Financial Representative
757.213.6891
keith.lafrance@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Alicia Luppens, ACS

Director of Operations
757.387.3532
alicia.luppens@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Alicia

Adam Morgan, CFP®

Financial Professional
757.387.3540
adam.morgan@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Website

Shahzeib Parvez

Financial Advisor, Registered Representative
757.387.3543
shahzeib.parvez@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Kevin Ridley


Registered Representative, Financial Representative
804.221.1236
kevin.ridley1@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Ryan Riggs, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®,CExP™

Financial Advisor, Registered Representative
757.387.3541
ryan.riggs@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Donald R. Ritter, CLU®


Registered Representative
757.387.3546
don.ritter@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Don

Malcolm Terrell, MSFS


Financial Representative
757.387.3566
malcolm.terrell@ffgadvisors.com
vetstepsfinancial.com

Visit My Webpage

Aenon Wallace


Financial Advisor, Registered Representative
757.387.3568
aenon.wallace@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Sarah Williams

Contact Sarah

David Zacharias, Capt USN (Retired), MBA

Financial Advisor, Registered Representative
757.387.3568
david.zacharias@ffgadvisors.com 
vetstepsfinancial.com

Learn about Skillbridge

Have a Question for one of our Virginia Beach advisors?

Thank you!
Oops!