Broker Check

First Financial Group – Reston  
12110 Sunset Hills Road
Suite 340
Reston, Virginia 20190
P. 703.476.5700
F. 703.476.8507 

Meet Our Team

Jeffrey A. Clark

Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
571.375.8043
jeff.clark@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Devon Cury, CAP®

Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
571.375.8014
devon.cury@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Tamika Edwards

Visit My Webpage

Laura Hearn

Financial Specialist
757.387.3547
laura.hearn@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Randy Jones


Wealth Management Advisor
571.375.8032
randy.jones@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Ruth Ann Lawson


Office Manager
571.375.8002
ruth.lawson@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Ruth

Jenevieve Lenz


Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Wealth Management Advisor
571.375.8040
jenevieve.lenz@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Christopher Milligan,
 ChFC®, CLU®

Financial Advisor 
571.375.8041
chris.milligan@ffgadvisors.com 

Visit My Webpage

John Na

Financial Representative
571.248.5069
jongyoung.na@ffgadvisors.com

Contact John

Maria Salter

Financial Representative, Registered Representative 
571.375.8045
maria.salter@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Kenneth Shall

Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
571.375.8021
ken.shall@ffgadvisors.com 

Visit My Website

Julie Solack

Administrative Assistant
571.375.8025
julie.solack@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Julie

Bong (Justin) Suh

Vice President
Financial Representative
571.248.5101
bong.suh@ffgadvisors.com 

Contact Justin

Chuck Usborne

Special Agent, Financial Advisor, Registered Representative 
571.375.8042
chuck.usborne@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

David Watson

Financial Advisor 
240.235.1319
david.watson@ffgadvisors.com
Join David's Team

Visit My Webpage

Stephanie Wynne

New Business Case Manager & Communications Coordinator
571.375.8028
stephanie.wynne@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Stephanie

Have a Question for one of our Reston advisors?

Thank you!
Oops!