Broker Check

First Financial Group – Reston  
12110 Sunset Hills Road
Suite 340
Reston, Virginia 20190
P. 703.476.5700
F. 703.476.8507 

Meet Our Team

Jeffrey A. Clark

Jeffrey A. Clark

Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
703.476.5700 x8043
jeff.clark@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage 

Devon Cury, CAP®

Devon Cury, CAP®

Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
703.476.5700
devon.cury@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Randy Jones

Randy Jones

Wealth Management Advisor
703.476.5700 x8032
randy.jones@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage 

Ruth Ann Lawson

Ruth Ann Lawson

Office Manager
703.476.5700 x8002
ruth.lawson@ffgadvisors.com

Jenevieve Lenz

Jenevieve Lenz

Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Wealth Management Advisor
703.476.5700 x8040
jenevieve.lenz@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Christopher Milligan ,&#160;<sup>ChFC&#174;, CLU&#174;</sup>

Christopher Milligan , ChFC®, CLU®

Financial Advisor 
703.476.5700 x8041
chris.milligan@ffgadvisors.com 
My Webpage

John Na

John Na

Financial Representative
703.476.5700 x5103
jongyoung.na@ffgadvisors.com

Maria C. Salter

Maria C. Salter

Financial Representative, Registered Representative 
703.476.5700 x8045
maria.salter@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage 

Kenneth Shall

Kenneth Shall

Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
703.476.5700 x8021
ken.shall@ffgadvisors.com 

Julie Solack

Julie Solack

Administrative Assistant
703.476.5700 x8025
julie.solack@ffgadvisors.com

Bong (Justin) Suh

Bong (Justin) Suh

Vice President
Financial Representative
703.476.5700 x5101
bong.suh@ffgadvisors.com 

Charles F. Usborne

Charles F. Usborne

Special Agent, Financial Advisor, Registered Representative 
703.476.5700 x8042
chuck.usborne@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

David Watson

David Watson

Financial Advisor 
240.235.1319
david.watson@ffgadvisors.com

Stephanie Wynne

Stephanie Wynne

New Business Case Manager & Communications Coordinator
703.476.5700 x8028
stephanie.wynne@ffgadvisors.com

Have a Question for one of our Reston advisors?

Thank you!
Oops!