Broker Check

First Financial Group – Reston  
12110 Sunset Hills Road
Suite 340
Reston, Virginia 20190
P. 703.476.5700
F. 703.476.8507 

Meet Our Team

Jong (Sean) Choi 

Jong (Sean) Choi 

Financial Representative
703.476.5700 x5067
jong.choi@ffgadvisors.com

Jason Chung 

Jason Chung 

Financial Representative
703.476.5700 x5076
jason.chung@ffgadvisors.com

Jeffrey A. Clark

Jeffrey A. Clark

Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
703.476.5700 x8043
jeff.clark@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage 

Devon Cury,&#160;<sup>CAP&#174;</sup>

Devon Cury, CAP®

Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
703.476.5700
devon.cury@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Randy Jones

Randy Jones

Wealth Management Advisor, Financial Representative, Registered Representative
703.476.5700 x8032
randy.jones@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage 

Ruth Ann Lawson

Ruth Ann Lawson

Office Manager
703.476.5700 x8002
ruth.lawson@ffgadvisors.com

Jenevieve Lenz

Jenevieve Lenz

Wealth Management Advisor
703.476.5700 x8040
jenevieve.lenz@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Christopher Milligan ,&#160;<sup>ChFC&#174;, CLU&#174;</sup>

Christopher Milligan , ChFC®, CLU®

Vice President 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
703.476.5700 x8041
chris.milligan@ffgadvisors.com 
My Webpage

John Na

John Na

Financial Representative
703.476.5700 x5103
jongyoung.na@ffgadvisors.com

Maria C. Salter

Maria C. Salter

Financial Representative, Registered Representative 
703.476.5700 x8045
maria.salter@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage 

Kenneth Shall

Kenneth Shall

Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
703.476.5700 x8021
ken.shall@ffgadvisors.com 

Julie Solack

Julie Solack

Executive Assistant to Chuck Usborne & Jeff Clark
703.476.5700 x8025
julie.solack@ffgadvisors.com

Bong (Justin) Suh

Bong (Justin) Suh

Vice President
Financial Representative
703.476.5700 x5101
bong.suh@ffgadvisors.com 

Charles F. Usborne

Charles F. Usborne

Special Agent, Financial Advisor, Registered Representative 
703.476.5700 x8042
chuck.usborne@ffgadvisors.com
chuckusborne.ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Cindy Walk

Cindy Walk

Onboarding/ Agent Services
703.476.5700 x8029
cindy.walk@ffgadvisors.com

David Watson

David Watson

ACO
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
240.235.1319
david.watson@ffgadvisors.com

Stephanie Wynne

Stephanie Wynne

New Business Case Manager & Communications Coordinator
703.476.5700 x8028
stephanie.wynne@ffgadvisors.com

Have a Question for one of our Reston advisors?

Name
Email
Phone
Question
Thank you!
Oops!