Broker Check

 First Financial Group- Lancaster
1869 Charter Lane, Suite 103
Lancaster, PA 17601
P.717.393.4465
F. 717.393.6115


Managing Director- Lee Fortenberry,&#160; &#160; &#160; &#160; &#160; &#160; &#160; &#160; &#160; &#160; &#160; &#160; &#160;<sup>CFP&#174;, CLU&#174;, ChFC&#174;, CASL&#174;, MSFS</sup>

Managing Director- Lee Fortenberry,                         CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®, MSFS

Lee Fortenberry brings over 30 years of experience in the financial services field to First Financial Group. He currently serves as a Managing Director with FFG where he provides leadership development and coaching, financial analysis and model development, and financial management support to clients.

Contact Lee

Meet Our Team

Leisel Allgyer

Leisel Allgyer

Administrative Assistant
717.715.1961
leisel.allgyer@ffgadvisors.com

Jay Bauer

Jay Bauer

Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
717.715.0046
jay.bauer@ffgadvisors.com 

Jeanne Connelly,&#160;<sup>ChFC&#174;</sup>

Jeanne Connelly, ChFC®

Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
717.715.0166
jeanne.connelly@ffgadvisors.com
jeanneconnelly.ffgadvisors.com

Jessica Dougherty

Jessica Dougherty

Office Manager, Brokerage Director
717.715.1823 or 877.357.9670
jessica.dougherty@ffgadvisors.com


Lee Fortenberry,&#160;<sup>CFP&#174;, CLU&#174;, ChFC&#174;, CASL&#174;, MSFS</sup>

Lee Fortenberry, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®, MSFS

Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
717.393.4465
lee.fortenberry@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage


Vincent Gallo,&#160;<sup>CLTC&#174;</sup>

Vincent Gallo, CLTC®

Disability Insurance Specialist
717.393.6077 or 800.963.5605
vincent.gallo@ffgadvisors.com
dimadeeasy.com

Evaristo Gonzalez,<br /><sup>CFP&#174;, CLU&#174;, RICP&#174;</sup>

Evaristo Gonzalez,
CFP®, CLU®, RICP®

Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
717.715.1824
ever.gonzalez@ffgadvisors.com
dvmfinancialadvice.com

Ever J. Gonzalez

Ever J. Gonzalez

Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
717.715.1824
evaristo.j.gonzalez@ffgadvisors.com
dvmfinancialadvice.com

Matthew Gunter

Matthew Gunter

Financial Representative
717.715.4202
matthew.gunter@ffgadvisors.com

Christine Hartman

Christine Hartman

Assistant to Jeanne Connelly
717.715.1828
christine.hartman@ffgadvisors.com

Carole Miller

Carole Miller

Receptionist/ Agency Assistant
717.715.4199
carole.miller@ffgadvisors.com

Kurt Schaffer,&#160;<sup>CPA&#174;&#160;PFS&#174;</sup>

Kurt Schaffer, CPA® PFS®

Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
717.715.0943
kurt.schaffer@ffgadvisors.com

Kaitlin Welty

Kaitlin Welty

Assistant to Joe Giorgio
717.715.4109
kaitlin.welty@ffgadvisors.com

Have a Question for One of our Lancaster advisors?

Thank you!
Oops!