Broker Check

First Financial Group - Bethesda, MD

Call Us: (301) 907-9030

 

Welcome to our Bethesda Location

Our headquarters are located in the heart of the bustling Bethesda urban district. Although best known for its restaurants, galleries and performing arts, Bethesda is fast becoming a financial hub for the DC Metro area. Any of our team members will be happy to assist you with your financial needs. For general inquiries, please contact us at info@ffgadvisors.com

First Financial Group- Bethesda 
7101 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite #1200
Bethesda, MD 20814

Managing Director- Sean Joiner
(301) 907-9030 

Glenn J. Arons, CFP®, ChFC®, AEP®  
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor  
301.907.9030 x1330 
glenn.arons@ffgadvisors.com 

Alan Belanger   
Financial Representative 
301.907.9030 x1344 
alan.belanger@ffgadvisors.com 

La'Mont Baxter   
Financial Representative 
301.907.9030 x1337
lamont.baxter@ffgadvisors.com

Robert Bell  
Senior Vice President 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
301.907.9030 x1304
robert.bell@ffgadvisors.com 

Charles Biggio
POS
301.907.9030 x1396
charles.biggio@ffgadvisors.com

Wesley K. Brown, MBA 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
301.907.9030 x1399 
wesley.brown@ffgadvisors.com

Isabella Brunk 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
301.907.9030 x1353
isabella.brunk@ffgadvisors.com 

Sarah M. Cato, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU® 
Director- Business Strategies Group
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
301.907.9030 x1341
sarah.cato@ffgadvisors.com
www.pathwaytoconfidence.com 

Timothy J. Cerny, MBA 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
301.907.9030 x1348
tim.cerny@ffgadvisors.com

Gaffar Chowdhury 
Financial Representative
301.907.9030 x1310
gaffar.chowdhury@ffgadvisors.com 

Joseph Cope, CFP® 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
301.907.9030 x1336
joe.cope@ffgadvisors.com
www.copeconnelly.com

Luis A. Corrales 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
301.907.9030 x1315
luis.corrales@ffgadvisors.com 

Michael Dempsey 
Marketing Coordinator
301.907.9030 x1333
michael.dempsey@ffgadvisors.com

Valerie Ford
Marketing Director
301.907.9030 x1383
valerie.ford@ffgadvisors.com

Ronald Friddle  
Financial Representative
301.907.9030 x1328
ronald.friddle@ffgadvisors.com 

Ricardo Miguel Garcia 
Financial Representative
301.907.9030 x1359
ricardo.garcia@ffgadvisors.com  

Clarence (Clay) Goldsborough 
Financial Representative
301.907.9030 x1358
clarence.goldsborough@ffgadvisors.com 

Matthew J. Grace 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
301.907.9030 x1393
matthew.grace@ffgadvisors.com 
matthewgrace.ffgadvisors.com

Benjamin Green 
Financial Representative
301.907.9030 x1312
benjamin.green@ffgadvisors.com 

Phillip Heffler 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative 
301.907.9030 x1339
phil.heffler@ffgadvisors.com 

Todd Howard
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
301.907.9030 x1352
todd.howard@ffgadvisors.com

Iradge Izadi 
President- 401(k) Solutions
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
301.907.9030 x1370
iradge.izadi@ffgadvisors.com 

Sean Joiner 
President
Financial Representative 
301.907.9030 x1346
sean.joiner@ffgadvisors.com 

Philip W. Jones, CFP®
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
301.907.9030 x1398
philip.jones@ffgadvisors.com  

Ryan P. McGonigal 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
301.907.9030 x1309
ryan.mcgonigal@ffgadvisors.com
www.ryanmcgonigal.com

Will Morris 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
301.907.9030 x1354
will.morris@ffgadvisors.com
www.FBNportal.com

Lloyd H. Polmateer
CEO 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
301.907.9030 x1321 
lloyd.polmateer@ffgadvisors.com 

M. Katherine Reilly, CLU®, ChFC® 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
301.907.9030 x1323
kate.reilly@ffgadvisors.com

Krysti Robel
Office Manager
301.907.9030 x1366
krysti.robel@ffgadvisors.com

L. Maurice Rowe, IV
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
301.907.9030 x1324
mo.rowe@ffgadvisors.com 

W. Clint Shelton, CLU®, ChFC® 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative 
301.907.9030 x1329
clint.shelton@ffgadvisors.com 

Tom Skibinski
Financial Representative
301.907.9030 x1334
tomash.skibinski@ffgadvisors.com 

J. Michael Smith 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative 
301.907.9030 x1317
jmichael.smith@ffgadvisors.com 

Andrea Soliz
New Business
301.907.9030 x1303
andrea.soliz@ffgadvisors.com

Douglas Stockman
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
301.907.9030 x1342
douglas.stockman@ffgadvisors.com

Vincent Vaghi 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
301.907.9030 x1350 
vincent.vaghi@ffgadvisors.com

Lizabeth Wagger
Financial Representative
301.907.9030 x1331
lizabeth.wagger@ffgadvisors.com

Cindy Walk
Vice President Advisor Services
301.907.9030 x1322
cindy.walk@ffgadvisors.com

David Watson
Financial Representative
301.907.9030 x1319
david.watson@ffgadvisors.com

First Financial Group Benefits- Bethesda
7101 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite #1204
Bethesda, MD 20814

Michelle Chapman
Vice President
301.913.2988 x5764
michelle.chapman@ffgadvisors.com 

Patrick Donnelly
Vice President
301.913.2988 x5761
patrick.donnelly@ffgadvisors.com

Olga Herren
Inside Operations
301.913.2988 x5408
olga.herren@ffgadvisors,com

William MacCartee
President
301.913.2988 x5265
william.maccartee@ffgadvisors.com

Olivia Reed
Director of Sales
301.913.2988 x5720
olivia.reed@ffgadvisors.com

Veronica Sturla
Inside Operations Director
301.913.2988 x5712
veronica.sturla@ffgadvisors.com