Broker Check

First Financial Group - Bethesda, MD

Call Us: (301) 907-9030

 

Welcome to our Baltimore Location

Along with being Maryland's largest city, the Charm City is the second largest seaport in the Mid-Atlantic. Any of our Baltimore team members will be happy to assist you with your financial needs. For general inquiries, please contact us at info@ffgadvisors.com.

First Financial Group – Baltimore
954 Ridgebrook Road
Suite 300
Sparks, Maryland 21152 
410.828.5400 

Victor Akinyemi 
Financial Representative
410.828.5400 x4194
victor.akinyemi@ffgadvisors.com 

Leslie Allen
Financial Representative
410.828.5400 x4159
leslie.allen@ffgadvisors.com 

Mark Amuedo
Financial Representative
410.828.5400 
mark.amuedo@ffgadvisors.com 

Paul Boyce 
Financial Representative
410.828.5400 x4198
paul.boyce@ffgadvisors.com

Eric Cochran
Disability Insurance Specialist
410.828.5400 x4120
eric.cochran@ffgadvisors.com

Kelly Cook
DI Assistant
410.828.5400 x4121
kelly.cook@ffgadvisors.com

Page Cook
Office Manager 
410.828.5400 x4236
page.cook@ffgadvisors.com

Michael Culver
Financial Representative
410.828.5400
michael.culver@ffgadvisors.com

Joseph Dankowski, CFP®,MBA® 
Senior Vice President and Managing Director
410.828.5400 x4163
joseph.dankowski@ffgadvisors.com

Kelly Davis 
Equity New Business Desk
410.828.5400 x4151
kelly.davis@ffgadvisors.com

Grant Feusner
Financial Representative
410.828.5400 x4268
grant.feusner@ffgadvisors.com

Charles "Chad" Freitag 
Financial Representative
410.828.5400
charles.freitag@ffgadvisors.com

Janet Guanti 
Agency Administrator
410.828.5400 x4235
janet.guanti@ffgadvisors.com 

Cassie Higgins 
Agency Accounting 
410.828.5400 x4154
cassie.higgins@ffgadvisors.com

Allen Kampf, CLTC®,MBA® 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
410.828.5400 x4146
allen.kampf@ffgadvisors.com

Milissa Koch
Life New Business Underwriting
410.828.5400 x4129
milissa.koch@ffgadvisors.com

Chris Maienshein
Financial Representative
410.828.5400 x4124
chris.maienshein@ffgadvisors.com

Lauren McCarthy
Life New Business Underwriting
410.828.5400 x4128
lauren.mccarthy@ffgadvisors.com

Timothy Neary 
Registered Representative
410.828.5400 x4187
timothy.neary@ffgadvisors.com

Susan Nutt
Receptionist
410.828.5400 x4100
susan.nutt@ffgadvisors.com

Joyce Ransone
Agency Administrator
410.828.5400 x4211
joyce.ransone@ffgadvisors.com

Ron Rice, CFP®
ACO, Registered Representative, Financial Representative
410.828.5400 x4244
ron.rice@ffgadvisors.com

Jan Rosenthal  
Financial Representative
410.828.5400 x4165
jan.rosenthal@ffgadvisors.com

Gordon Smith, CLU®,ChFC® 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
410.828.5400 x4250
gordon.smith@ffgadvisors.com

Ryan Staton, MBA®
Financial Representative
410.828.5400 x4283
ryan.staton@ffgadvisors.com

Geoff Suval, ChFC®
Vice President
Managing Director- Retirement Services
410.828.5400 x4102
geoff.suval@ffgadvisors.com

Charles Tiedebohl, CLU®, ChFC®
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
410.828.5400 x4222
charles.tiedebohl@ffgadvisors.com

G. Kevin Turner
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
410.828.5400 x4166
kevin.turner@ffgadvisors.com

Richard Walk
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
410.828.5400 x4257
richard.walk@ffgadvisors.com

Charles Woodbury, CLU®,ChFC®
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
410.828.5400 x4229
charles.woodbury@ffgadvisors.com