Broker Check

First Financial Group
5544 Greenwich Road Suite 303
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

P. 757-498-5700
ffgvabeach.com


Meet our Team

Caleb Burton

Financial Services Professional
757-387-3536
caleb.burton@ffgadvisors.com 

Visit My Webpage

Trey Dudley, CFP®

Executive Vice President & Partner
757-498-5700
trey.dudley@ffgadvisors.com 

Visit My Webpage

Rob Hawley, LT, USN(Ret)

Financial Services Professional
757-387-3537
rob.hawley@ffgadvisors.com 

Visit My Webpage

Corey Jones

Financial Services Professional
757-648-0614
corey.jones@ffgadvisors.com 

Visit My Webpage

Thomas Knight, Jr.

Financial Services Professional
757-949-4542
thomas.knight@ffgadvisors.com 

Visit My Webpage

Hosh Weekes

Financial Services Professional
757-387-3568
hosh.weekes@ffgadvisors.com 

Contact Hosh

Calvin J. Young, Jr.

Visit My Webpage

Meet our Team

Freedom Point
5544 Greenwich Road Suite 303
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

P. 757-498-5700
freedompointus.com



Meet our Team

Adam
Morgan, CFP®

Financial Services Professional
757-387-3540
amorgan@freedompointus.com 

Visit My Webpage

Shahzeib
Parvez

Financial Advisor
757-387-3543
sparvez@freedompointus.com 

Visit My Webpage

Ryan Riggs,
CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®, CExP™

Financial Services Professional
757-387-3541
Rriggs@freedompointus.com 

Visit My Webpage

Josh
Rockwell

Financial Advisor
757-286-9552
jrockwell@freedompointus.com 

Visit My Webpage

Malcolm
Terrell, MSFS

Financial Advisor
757-387-3566
mterrell@freedompointus.com 

Visit My Webpage

Sarah
Williams

Insurance Administrator
757-387-3552
swilliams@freedompointus.com 

Visit My Webpage

Have a Question for one of our Virginia Beach Greenwich advisors?

Thank you!
Oops!