Broker Check

First Financial Group - Bethesda, MD

Call Us: (301) 907-9030

 

Welcome to our Wilkes-Barre Locations

Over 200 years old, Wilkes-Barre is one of Pennsylvania's most historic cities and has the 4th largest downtown workforce in the state. Any of our Wilkes-Barre team members will be happy to assist you with your financial needs. For general inquiries, please contact us at ffginfo@ffgadvisors.com

First Financial Group- Wilkes-Barre 
670 South River Street, Suite 300
Plains, PA 18705
 
570.829.0717 

Lisa Aritz
Assistant
570.266.8459
lisa.aritz@ffgadvisors.com 

Nyle Berkes
Director of Business Development, Registered Representative
570.820.5845
nyle.berkes@ffgadvisors.com

Richard Brewington
Registered Representative
570.821.1608
richard.brewington@ffgadvisors.com

Gwen Carey
Office Manager
570.821.1615
gwen.carey@ffgadvisors.com

Gregory Gittens
Financial Representative,Registered Representative
570.820.5826
gregory.gittens@ffgadvisors.com

Colleen Markovich
POS and Agency Administration
570.829.0717 ext.6605
colleen.markovich@ffgadvisors.com

James Murphy
Vice President
Sales Manager, Registered Representative
570.820.5804
james.murphy@ffgadvisors.com

Shawn Pursell
Registered Representative
570.455.4524
shawn.pursell@ffgadvisors.com

Michelle Vitale
New Business, POS
570.266.8561
michelle.vitale@ffgadvisors.com

First Financial Group- Meridian Financial Associates
1140 Highway 315, Suite 203
Wilkes- Barre, PA 18711

Managing Director- Brian Dougher
570.266.7065 
www.meridianfinancialassociates.com

William Buerger
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.820.5802
william.buerger@ffgadvisors.com

Karen D'Agostino
Relationship Manager 
570.266.7025
karen.dagostino@ffgadvisors.com

Arthur Daube
IS, Registered Representative
570.821.1603
arthur.daube@ffgadvisors.com

Brian Dougher
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.820.5821
brian.dougher@ffgadvisors.com

Christopher Foder
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.820.5813
christopher.foder@ffgadvisors.com 

Ian Hastings, MBA®,CHFC®,RICP®
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.821.1600
ian.hastings@ffgadvisors.com

Dennis Jumper
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.821.1610
dennis.jumper@ffgadvisors.com

Gail Kishbaugh
Operations Manager
570.266.8559
gail.kishbaugh@ffgadvisors.com

Lora Knowles
New Business Manager
570.266.8847
lora.knowles@ffgadvisors.com

Travis Mattson
Financial Representative
570.820.5800
travis.mattson@ffgadvisors.com

James Paddock
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.820.5836
james.paddock@ffgadvisors.com

Jennifer Porasky
Relationship Manager
jennifer.porasky@ffgadvisors.com

Vitangelo Recchia
Client Relations Specialist
570.266.8560
vitangelo.recchia@ffgadvisors.com

Peter Serratore
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.820.5817
peter.serratore@ffgadvisors.com

Nicholas Zapoticky
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
570.821.1604
nicholas.zapoticky@ffgadvisors.com