Broker Check

First Financial Group - Bethesda, MD

Call Us: (301) 907-9030

 

Welcome to our Virginia Beach Location

Located on the Atlantic Ocean at the mouth of the Chesapeake Bay, Virginia Beach is Virginia's most populous city and home to miles of beaches along its scenic oceanfront. Any of our Virginia Beach team members will be happy to assist you with your financial needs. For general inquiries, please contact us at ffginfo@ffgadvisors.com

First Financial Group- Virginia Beach
5544 Greenwich Rd. Suite 303
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Managing Director- Trey Dudley CFP® 
757.498.5700 
FFGVaBeach.com

Travis Ames, CFS
Vice President
Financial Advisor, Registered Representative
757.387.3560
travis.ames@ffgadvisors.com 
My Webpage

Kirstie Asbury
Executive Assistant to Adam Morgan
757.387.3572
kirstie.asbury@ffgadvisors.com

Keri Bateman
Financial Representative
757.387.3551
keri.bateman@ffgadvisors.com 

Nathan C. Butler
Financial Representative
757.387.3567
nathan.butler@ffgadvisors.com 

Gwendolyn Dailey
Receptionist/ Policy Owner Services
757.498.5700
gwendolyn.a.dailey@ffgadvisors.com

Trey Dudley, CFP®
Vice President
Financial Advisor
757.387.3538
trey.dudley@ffgadvisors.com

Lorena Griffin
Staff
757.387.3553
lorena.griffin@ffgadvisors.com

Linda Holliman
Staff
757.387.3530
linda.holliman@ffgadvisors.com

Alicia Luppens, ACS
Director of Operations
757.387.3532
alicia.luppens@ffgadvisors.com

Adam Marx
Managing Director
757.328.6281
adam.marx@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Adam Morgan, CFP®
Financial Professional
757.387.3540
adam.morgan@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Shahzeib Parvez
Financial Advisor, Registered Representative
757.387.3543
shahzeib.parvez@ffgadvisors.com

Kevin Ridley
Financial Representative
757.387.3531
kevin.ridley@ffgadvisors.com

Ryan Riggs, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®
Financial Advisor, Registered Representative
757.387.3541
ryan.riggs@ffgadvisors.com

Donald R. Ritter, CLU®
Registered Representative
757.387.3546
donald.ritter@ffgadvisors.com

Sammy R. Scaggs
Financial Representative
757.828.3294
sammy.scaggs@ffgadvisors.com

Aenon Wallace
Financial Advisor, Registered Representative
757.387.3568
aenon.wallace@ffgadvisors.com 

Darrell Williams, III
Financial Representative
757.387.3550
darrell.williams@ffgadvisors.com

Sarah Williams
Staff
757.387.3552
sarah.williams@ffgadvisors.com

David Zacharias, MBA
Staff
757.387.3565
david.zacharias@ffgadvisors.com

First Financial Group – Virginia Beach
4445 Corporation Lane
Suite 157
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757.213.6891
www.eyedocresource.com

Morgan Jesmer
Financial Representative
757.213.6891
morgan.jesmer@ffgadvisors.com

Keith LaFrance
Financial Representative
757.213.6891
keith.lafrance@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage