Broker Check

First Financial Group - Bethesda, MD

Call Us: (301) 907-9030

 

Welcome to our Reston Location

Our Northern Virginia office is proud to be part of the Reston community where we "Live, Work, Play and Get Involved." Any of our team members will be happy to assist you with your financial needs. For general inquiries, please contact us at ffginfo@ffgadvisors.com

First Financial Group – Reston  
12110 Sunset Hills Road
Suite 340
Reston, Virginia 20190
Managing Director- Chris Milligan 
703.476.5700  

Jong (Sean) Choi 
Financial Representative
703.476.5700 x5067
jong.choi@ffgadvisors.com

Jason Chung 
Financial Representative
703.476.5700 x5076
jason.chung@ffgadvisors.com

Jeffrey A. Clark
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
703.476.5700 x8043
jeff.clark@ffgdvisors.com
My Webpage 

Devon Cury, CAP®
Financial Representative, Registered Representative 
703.476.5700
devon.cury@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Randy Jones 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Investment Advisory Representative 
703.476.5700 x8032
randy.jones@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage 

Ruth Ann Lawson
Office Manager
703.476.5700 x8002
ruth.lawson@ffgadvisors.com

Jenevieve Lenz
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Investment Advisory Representative
703.476.5700 x8040
jenevieve.lenz@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Christopher Milligan , ChFC®, CLU® 
Vice President 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
703.476.5700 x8041
chris.milligan@ffgadvisors.com 
My Webpage

John Na
Financial Representative
703.476.5700 x5103
jongyoung.na@ffgadvisors.com

Maria C. Salter
Financial Representative, Registered Representative 
703.476.5700 x8045
maria.salter@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage 

Steve Scothorn
Financial Representative
703.476.5700 x8016
steven.scothorn@ffgadvisors.com

Kenneth Shall  
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
301.907.9030 x1361
ken.shall@ffgadvisors.com 

Julie Solack
Executive Assistant to Chuck Usborne & Jeff Clark
703.476.5700 x8025
julie.solack@ffgadvisors.com

Justin Suh
Vice President
Financial Representative
703.476.5700 x5101
justin.suh@ffgadvisors.com 

Charles F. Usborne 
Special Agent, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
703.476.5700 x8042
chuck.usborne@ffgadvisors.com
chuckusborne.ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Cindy Walk
Onboarding/ Agent Services
703.476.5700 x8029
cindy.walk@ffgadvisors.com

Stephanie Wynne
New Business Case Manager & Communications Coordinator
703.476.5700 x8028
stephanie.wynne@ffgadvisors.com

Jina Yoon
Financial Representative
610.293.8303
jina.yoon@ffgadvisors.com