Broker Check

First Financial Group - Bethesda, MD

Call Us: (301) 907-9030

 

Welcome to our Lancaster Location

Founded in 1729 and originally called Hickory Town, Lancaster is one of the oldest inland towns in the United States. Any of our Lancaster team members will be happy to assist you with your financial needs.For general inquiries, please contact us at ffginfo@ffgadvisors.com

First Financial Group- Lancaster
1869 Charter Lane, Suite 201
Lancaster, PA 17601
717.393.4465
Managing Director- Lee Fortenberry, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®, MSFS

Leisel Allgyer
Administrative Assistant
717.715.1961
leisel.allgyer@ffgadvisors.com

Jay Bauer
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
717.715.0046
jay.bauer@ffgadvisors.com 

Ilona Brandt-Tom, LUTCF
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
610.213.5201
ilona.brandt-tom@ffgadvisors.com

Jeanne Connelly, ChFC®
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
717.715.0166
jeanne.connelly@ffgadvisors.com
My Website

Jessica Dougherty
Office Manager, Brokerage Director
717.715.1823 or 877.357.9670
jessica.dougherty@ffgadvisors.com

Lee Fortenberry, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, CASL®, MSFS
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
717.393.4465
lee.fortenberry@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Vincent Gallo, CLTC®
Disability Insurance Specialist
717.393.6077 or 800.963.5605
vincent.gallo@ffgadvisors.com
dimadeeasy.com

Joseph Giorgio
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
717.715.0256
joseph.giorgio@ffgadvisors.com

Evaristo Gonzalez, CFP®, CLU®, RICP®
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
717.715.0310
evaristo.gonzalez@ffgadvisors.com
dvmfinancialadvice.com
My Webpage

Ever J. Gonzalez
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
717.715.1824
evaristo.j.gonzalez@ffgadvisors.com
dvmfinancialadvice.com

Matthew Gunter
Financial Representative
717.715.4202
matthew.gunter@ffgadvisors.com

Christine Hartman
Assistant to Jeanne Connelly
717.715.1828
christine.hartman@ffgadvisors.com

Carole Miller
Receptionist/ Agency Assistant
717.715.4199
carole.miller@ffgadvisors.com

Amber Ramos
New Business Case Manager 
717.715.1822
amber.ramos@ffgadvisors.com

Kurt Schaffer, CPA® PFS®
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
717.715.0943
kurt.schaffer@ffgadvisors.com

Kaitlin Welty
Assistant to Joe Giorgio
717.715.4109

Wendy Witt
Assistant to Vince Gallo