Broker Check

First Financial Group - Bethesda, MD

Call Us: (301) 907-9030

 

Welcome to our Bethesda Location

Our headquarters are located in the heart of the bustling Bethesda urban district. Although best known for its restaurants, galleries and performing arts, Bethesda is fast becoming a financial hub for the DC Metro area. Any of our team members will be happy to assist you with your financial needs. For general inquiries, please contact us at ffginfo@ffgadvisors.com

First Financial Group- Bethesda 
7101 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite #1200
Bethesda, MD 20814

Managing Director- Sean Joiner
(301) 907-9030 

Gabrielle Albotra   
Event Coordinator 
240.235.1367
gabrielle.albotra@ffgadvisors.com

Robert Bell  
Senior Vice President 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
240.235.1304
robert.bell@ffgadvisors.com 

Wesley K. Brown, MBA 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
240.235.1399 
wesley.brown@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Isabella Brunk 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
240.235.1353
isabella.brunk@ffgadvisors.com 

Gladys Carranza
New Business Case Manager
301.907.9030 x1380 
gladys.carranza@ffgadvisors.com

Sarah M. Cato, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU® 
Director- Business Strategies Group
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
240.235.1341
sarah.cato@ffgadvisors.com
pathwaytoconfidence.com
My Webpage

Timothy J. Cerny, MBA 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
240.235.1348
tim.cerny@ffgadvisors.com

Gaffar Chowdhury
Managing Director 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative 
240.235.1310
gaffar.chowdhury@ffgadvisors.com 
My Webpage

Denise Curtis   
Office Manager
240.235.1332
denise.curtis@ffgadvisors.com

Michael Dempsey 
Marketing Coordinator
240.235.1333
michael.dempsey@ffgadvisors.com

Valerie Ford
Marketing Director
240.235.1383
valerie.ford@ffgadvisors.com

Ronald Friddle  
Financial Representative
240.235.1328
ronald.friddle@ffgadvisors.com 
My Webpage

Ricardo Miguel Garcia 
Senior Vice President
240.235.1359
ricardo.garcia@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Steve Gavey 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
240.235.1394
steve.gavey@ffgadvisors.com  

Clarence (Clay) Goldsborough 
Financial Representative
240.235.1358
clarence.goldsborough@ffgadvisors.com 
www.claygoldsborough.com

Matthew J. Grace 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
240.235.1393
matthew.grace@ffgadvisors.com 

Niloufar Hormozdi
Executive Assistant 
240.235.1345 
niloufar.hormozdi@ffgadvisors.com

Iradge Izadi 
President- 401(k) Solutions
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
iradge.izadi@ffgadvisors.com 

Cecilia (Renee) JBarner
Receptionist
301.907.9030
cecilia.jbarner@ffgadvisors.com

Sean Joiner 
President
Financial Representative 
240.235.1346
sean.joiner@ffgadvisors.com 

Philip W. Jones, CFP®
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
240.235.1398
philip.jones@ffgadvisors.com  

Katie Kress
Financial Representative
240.235.1305 
katie.kress@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Ryan P. McGonigal 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
240.235.1309
ryan.mcgonigal@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Shane Moore
Financial Advisor 
240.235.1362 
shane.moore@ffgadvisors.com

Sandi Myers 
Chief Operating Officer
Financial Representative, Registered Representative 
240.235.1325 
sandi.myers@ffgadvisors.com 

Lloyd H. Polmateer
CEO 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
240.235.1321 
lloyd.polmateer@ffgadvisors.com 

M. Katherine Reilly,CLU®, ChFC® 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
240.235.1323
kate.reilly@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Krysti Robel
Office Manager
240.235.1366
krysti.robel@ffgadvisors.com

Cisco Rodriguez, MBA 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative 
240.235.1340
cisco.rodriguez@ffgadvisors.com 
My Webpage

L. Maurice Rowe, IV
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
240.235.1324
mo.rowe@ffgadvisors.com 
My Webpage

Lisa Shelton
Assistant to Clint Shelton
240.235.1392
lisa.shelton@ffgadvisors.com

W. Clint Shelton, CLU®, ChFC® 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative 
240.235.1329
clint.shelton@ffgadvisors.com 
My Webpage

Delaszo Smith
Registered Client Associate
240.235.1320
delaszo.smith@ffgadvisors.com

J. Michael Smith 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative 
240.235.1317
jmichael.smith@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Douglas Stockman
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
240.235.1342
douglas.stockman@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Bradley Troy, CFP®, CAP®, CLU®, ChFC®, AIF®
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
240.235.1316
bradley.troy@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Vincent Vaghi 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
240.235.1350 
vincent.vaghi@ffgadvisors.com

Cindy Walk
Vice President- Advisor Services
240.235.1322
cindy.walk@ffgadvisors.com

David Watson
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
240.235.1319
david.watson@ffgadvisors.com

First Financial Group Benefits- Bethesda
7101 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite #1204
Bethesda, MD 20814

Michelle Chapman
Vice President
240.200.5764
michelle.chapman@ffgadvisors.com 

Patrick Donnelly
Vice President
240.200.5761
patrick.donnelly@ffgadvisors.com

Olga Herren
Inside Operations
240.200.5408
olga.herren@ffgadvisors.com

William MacCartee
President
240.200.5265
william.maccartee@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Chris Paul
Junior Consultant
240.200.5762
christopher.paul@ffgadvisors.com

Olivia Reed
Director of Sales
240.200.5720
olivia.reed@ffgadvisors.com

Marnie Rouse
Inside Operations
301.913.2988
marnie.rouse@ffgadvisors.com

Veronica Sturla
Inside Operations Director
240.200.5712
veronica.sturla@ffgadvisors.com