Broker Check

First Financial Group - Bethesda, MD

Call Us: (301) 907-9030

 

Welcome to our Baltimore Location

Along with being Maryland's largest city, the Charm City is the second largest seaport in the Mid-Atlantic. Any of our Baltimore team members will be happy to assist you with your financial needs. For general inquiries, please contact us at ffginfo@ffgadvisors.com

First Financial Group – Baltimore
Executive Plaza III
11350 McCormick Road
Suite 202
Hunt Valley, MD  21031
410.828.5400
Managing Director- Joe Dankowski 

Victor Akinyemi 
Financial Representative
410.828.5400 x4194
victor.akinyemi@ffgadvisors.com 

Kelly Cook
DI Assistant
410.828.5400 x4121
kelly.cook@ffgadvisors.com

Page Cook
Office Manager 
410.828.5400 x4236
page.cook@ffgadvisors.com

Joseph Dankowski, CFP®,MBA® 
Senior Vice President and Managing Director
410.828.5400 x4163
joseph.dankowski@ffgadvisors.com

Kelly Davis 
New Business Administrator
410.828.5400 x4151
kelly.davis@ffgadvisors.com

Pat (Denise) Harris 
Client Relations Manager 
410.828.5400 x4264
pat.harris@ffgadvisors.com

Cassie Higgins 
Agency Accounting 
410.828.5400 x4154
cassie.higgins@ffgadvisors.com

Allen Kampf, CLTC®,MBA® 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
410.828.5400 x4146
allen.kampf@ffgadvisors.com

Lauren McCarthy
New Business Administrator
410.828.5400 x4128
lauren.mccarthy@ffgadvisors.com

Jonas Nicholson
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
410.828.5400 x4207
jonas.nicholson@ffgadvisors.com

Ron Rice, CFP®
ACO, Registered Representative, Financial Representative
410.828.5400 x4244
ron.rice@ffgadvisors.com

Gordon Smith, CLU®,ChFC® 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
410.828.5400 x4250
gordon.smith@ffgadvisors.com
My Webpage

Olumide Sanusi
Financial Representative
410.828.5400 x4187
olumide.sanusi@ffgadvisors.com

Ryan Staton, MBA®
Financial Representative
410.828.5400 x4283
ryan.staton@ffgadvisors.com

G. Kevin Turner
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
410.828.5400 x4166
kevin.turner@ffgadvisors.com

Charles Woodbury, CLU®,ChFC®
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
410.828.5400 x4229
charles.woodbury@ffgadvisors.com

Michael Yanchoris, CFP®, CLU®,ChFC®
Registered Representative, Financial Advisor
410.552.0332
michael.yanchoris@ffgadvisors.com

Bonnie Zaleski
Agency Accounting Administrator
410.828.5400 x4206
bonnie.zaleski@ffgadvisors.com


First Financial Group – Financial Fitness
Executive Plaza III
11350 McCormick Road
Suite 202
Hunt Valley, MD  21031
410.929.7250 
Managing Director- Pam Gilmour
www.ffplans.com

Danielle Deady
Staff
410.929.7250
danielle.deady@ffgadvisors.com

Pam Gilmour
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
410.929.7250
pamela_gilmour@ffplans.com

Stephen Norris
Financial Advisor
410.929.7250
stephen_norris@ffplans.com

Charlie Pizzillo
Associate
410.929.7250

charles.pizzillo@ffgadvisors.com