Broker Check

First Financial Group – Baltimore
Executive Plaza III
11350 McCormick Road
Suite 202
Hunt Valley, MD  21031
P. 410.828.5400
F. 410.832.4292

<strong>Managing Director</strong>- Joseph Dankowski,&#160;<sup>CFP&#174;,MBA&#174;&#160;</sup>

Managing Director- Joseph Dankowski, CFP®,MBA® 

Joseph Dankowski, is a Certified Financial Planner™ (CFP) with First Financial Group, and leads a financial planning practice that assists corporate executives, entrepreneurs, physicians, business owners, and their families to develop and implement coordinated wealth management and financial strategies.

Joe is also Senior Vice President of First Financial Group and is accountable for the firm’s growth, product distribution, revenue, and risk management.


Learn more

Meet Our Team

Kelly Cook


DI Assistant
410.828.5400 x4121
kelly.cook@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Kelly

Page Cook


Office Manager 
410.828.5400 x4236
page.cook@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Page

Joseph Dankowski, 
CFP®,MBA®

Senior Vice President
410.828.5400 x4163
joseph.dankowski@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Kelly Davis


New Business Administrator
410.828.5400 x4151
kelly.davis@ffgadvisors.com



Contact Kelly

Pat (Denise) Harris

Client Relations Manager 
410.828.5400 x4264
pat.harris@ffgadvisors.com



Contact Pat

Cassie Higgins

Agency Accounting 
410.828.5400 x4154
cassie.higgins@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Cassie

Allen Kampf, CLTC®,MBA®

Financial Representative, Registered Representative
410.828.5400 x4146
allen.kampf@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Allen

Lauren McCarthy

New Business Administrator
410.828.5400 x4128
lauren.mccarthy@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Lauren

Steven Paquette

Information Security Officer
410.828.5400 x4244
steven.paquette@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Steve

Jeffrey Plesser

Financial Representative, Registered Representative
 410.828.5400 ext. 4222
jeffrey.plesser@ffgadvisors.com


Contact Jeffrey

Ron Rice, CFP®

ACO, Registered Representative
410.828.5400 x4244
ron.rice@ffgadvisors.com


Contact Ron

Olumide Sanusi

Financial Representative
410.828.5400 x4187
olumide.sanusi@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Olumide

Gordon Smith, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative, Registered Representative
410.828.5400 x4250
gordon.smith@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Bradley Troy, CFP®, CAP®, CLU®, CHFC®, AIF®

Wealth Management Advisor
410.804.0079
bradley.troy@ffgadvisors.com

Visit My Webpage

Charles Woodbury, CLU®,ChFC®

Financial Representative, Registered Representative
410.828.5400 x4229
charles.woodbury@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Charles

Bonnie Zaleski



Agency Accounting Administrator
410.828.5400 x4206
bonnie.zaleski@ffgadvisors.com

Contact Bonnie

First Financial Group – Financial Fitness
Executive Plaza III
11350 McCormick Road
Suite 202
Hunt Valley, MD  21031
P. 410.929.7250 
Managing Director- Pam Gilmour
ffplans.com

<strong>Managing Director</strong>- Pamela Gilmour

Managing Director- Pamela Gilmour

Pamela believes that her clients deserve the education and transparency they want in order to make sound financial decisions. Her planning is holistic, whether  the client is still working and accumulating wealth or on the verge of retirement when wealth will be spent. Creating long-term focused relationships with her clients is critical. Pamela's high income clients look to her for tax strategies years in advance of when the taxes are due.


Learn more

Meet Our Team

Danielle Deady

Danielle Deady

Learn more
Pam Gilmour

Pam Gilmour

Financial Representative, Registered Representative
410.929.7250
pamela_gilmour@ffplans.com


Learn more
Stephen Norris

Stephen Norris

Financial Advisor
410.929.7250
stephen_norris@ffplans.com



Learn more
Charlie Pizzillo

Charlie Pizzillo

Learn more

Have a Question or want to schedule a Personal Financial Consultation with one of our Baltimore advisors?

Thank you!
Oops!