Broker Check

First Financial Group - Bethesda, MD

Call Us: (301) 907-9030

 

Welcome to our Virginia Beach Location

Located on the Atlantic Ocean at the mouth of the Chesapeake Bay, Virginia Beach is Virginia's most populous city and home to miles of beaches along its scenic oceanfront. Any of our Virginia Beach team members will be happy to assist you with your financial needs. For general inquiries, please contact us at FFGinfo@ffgadvisors.com.

First Financial Group- Virginia Beach
5544 Greenwich Rd. Suite 303
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Managing Director- Trey Dudley CFP® 
757.498.5700

Kirstie Alley
Executive Assistant to Trey Dudley
757.498.5700
kirstie.alley@ffgadvisors.com

Travis Ames
Vice President
Financial Advisor, Registered Representative
757.498.5700 x3560
travis.ames@ffgadvisors.com 

Keri Bateman
Financial Representative
757.498.5700 x3551
keri.bateman@ffgadvisors.com 

Carl Beale
Registered Representative
757.498.5700 x3547
carl.beale@ffgadvisors.com

James Dandridge
Financial Representative
757.828.2869
james.dandridge@ffgadvisors.com 

Eddie Drescher
Financial Representative
757.498.5700 x3543
eddie.drescher@ffgadvisors.com

Trey Dudley, CFP®
Vice President
Financial Advisor
757.498.5700 x3538
trey.dudley@ffgadvisors.com

Kodi Fleming
Financial Representative
757.498.5700 x3556
kodi.fleming@ffgadvisors.com

Lorena Griffin
Financial Representative,Registered Representative
757.498.5700 x3559
lorena.griffin@ffgadvisors.com

Linda Holliman
Staff
757.498.5700 x3530
linda.holliman@ffgadvisors.com

Alicia Luppens, ACS
Director of Operations
757.498.5700 x3532
alicia.luppens@ffgadvisors.com

Adam Morgan
Financial Professional
757.498.5700 x3540
adam.morgan@ffgadvisors.com

Kevin Ridley
Financial Representative
757.387.3531
kevin.ridley@ffgadvisors.com

Ryan Riggs, CFP®, ChFC®
Financial Representative
757.498.5700 x3541
ryan.riggs@ffgadvisors.com

Donald R. Ritter, CLU®
Registered Representative
757.498.5700 x3546
donald.ritter@ffgadvisors.com

Bernard Rotich
Financial Representative
757.498.5700 x3563
bernard.rotich@ffgadvisors.com

Sammy R. Scaggs
Financial Representative
757.828-3294
sammy.scaggs@ffgadvisors.com

Vaden Scott
Financial Representative, Registered Representative
804.213.2832
vaden.scott@ffgadvisors.com

Grea Sellers
Financial Representative
757.498.5700
grea.sellers@ffgadvisors.com

Darrell Williams
Financial Representative
757.498.5700 x3550
darrell.williams@ffgadvisors.com

Sarah Williams
Financial Representative
757.498.5700 x3552
sarah.williams@ffgadvisors.com

David Zacharias
Financial Representative
757.498.5700
david.zacharias@ffgadvisors.com

First Financial Group – Virginia Beach
4445 Corporation Lane
Suite 157
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
757.213.6891
www.eyedocresource.com

Morgan Jesmer
Financial Representative
757.213.6891
morgan.jesmer@ffgadvisors.com

Keith LaFrance
Financial Representative
757.213.6891
keith.lafrance@ffgadvisors.com