Broker Check

First Financial Group - Bethesda, MD

Call Us: (301) 907-9030

 

Welcome to our Reston Location

Our Northern Virginia office is proud to be part of the Reston community where we "Live, Work, Play and Get Involved." Any of our team members will be happy to assist you with your financial needs. For general inquiries, please contact us at info@ffgadvisors.com

First Financial Group – Reston  
12110 Sunset Hills Road
Suite 340
Reston, Virginia 20190
Managing Director- Chris Milligan 
703.476.5700  

Esther Chae 
Assistant Vice President
Financial Representative
703.476.5700 x5065
esther.chae@ffgadvisors.com 

Clara Choe
Financial Representative
703.476.5700
clara.choe@ffgadvisors.com

Jong (Sean) Choi 
Financial Representative
703.476.5700 x5067
jong.choi@ffgadvisors.com

Jeffrey A. Clark
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
703.476.5700 x8043
jeff.clark@ffgadvisors.com 

Amber DeWitt 
Financial Representative
703.476.5700
amber.dewitt@ffgadvisors.com 

Randy Jones 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative 
703.476.5700 x8032
randy.jones@ffgadvisors.com 

Ellie Kim 
Financial Representative 
703.476.5700 x5103
ellie.kim@ffgadvisors.com 

Kyung (Katie) Kim 
Financial Representative
703.476.5700
kyung.kim@ffgadvisors.com

Myung Kim 
Financial Representative
703.476.5700 x5069
myung.kim@ffgadvisors.com

Ruth Ann Lawson
Office Manager
703.476.5700 x8002
ruth.lawson@ffgadvisors.com

Hye Lee 
Financial Representative 
703.476.5700 x5070
hye.lee@ffgadvisors.com 

Jenevieve Lenz
Financial Representative
703.476.5700 x8040
jenevieve.lenz@ffgadvisors.com

Stephanie McClellan
New Business Case Manager
703.476.5700 x8028
stephanie.mcclellan@ffgadvisors.com

Eric McGinley
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
703.476.5700 x8013
eric.mcginley@ffgadvisors.com
www.ericmcginley.com

Christopher Milligan , ChFC®, CLU® 
Vice President 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
703.476.5700 x8041
chris.milligan@ffgadvisors.com 
chrismilligan.ffgadvisors.com

Maria C. Salter
Director of Business Relations
Financial Representative, Registered Representative 
703.476.5700 x8045
maria.salter@ffgadvisors.com 
mariasalter.ffgadvisors.com

Kenneth Shall  
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
301.907.9030 x1361
ken.shall@ffgadvisors.com 

Julie Solack
Executive Assistant to Chuck Usborne & Jeff Clark
703.476.5700 x8025
julie.solack@ffgadvisors.com

Justin Suh
Vice President
Financial Representative
703.476.5700 x5101
justin.suh@ffgadvisors.com 

Charles F. Usborne 
Financial Representative, Registered Representative, Financial Advisor 
703.476.5700 x8042
chuck.usborne@ffgadvisors.com
chuckusborne.ffgadvisors.com